Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH SUPPLEMENTARY CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 28 AUGUST 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan **BENCH NO-1** Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)

NOTE :-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 51 TO 74

Serial 51 to 57 - Reply
Serial 58 to 69 - CA & MA (E) - HEARING/DIRECTIONS
Serial 70 to 74 - Covered Matters

		Serial 70 to 74 -	Covered Matters	3		
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
51	OA 792 of 2021	Col Bhupender Pal Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Davinder Singh Dadwal CGC	А
52	OA 738 of 2023	Ex EA (R)/APP Subham	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rachna Rudra, CGC	N
53	OA 206 of 2024	Col Manvir Singh Bains (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	А
54	OA 207 of 2024	Dalbar Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
55	OA 208 of 2024	Col Gurpreet Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
56	OA 227 of 2024	Gurpreet Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	А
57	OA 230 of 2024	Sanjay Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
58	CA 29 of 2023 in MA (E) 899 of 2022 in OA 692 of 2016	Court at its own motion		0	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
59	MA 2078 of 2023 and MA (E) 899 of 2022 in OA 692 of 2016	Dharampal (since deceased) through Smt Harpati LRs	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Manisha Garg Sr PC	А
60	MA 1778 of 2023 and MA 681 of 2020 in MA (E) 981 of 2018 in OA 1197 of 2014	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
61		Ram Charan	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
62	MA (E) 597 of 2020 in OA 3052 of 2018	Kartar Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
63	MA (E) 1142 of 2020 in OA 1253 of 2017	Kesar Singh	Union of India and others	Mohan S Thakur	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А
64	MA (E) 22 of 2020 in OA 2172 of 2018	Smt Muni Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
65	MA (E) 530 of 2020 in OA 2535 of 2019	Gurdev Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
66	MA (E) 735 of 2022 in OA 1275 of 2020	Paramjit Lal	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
67	MA (E) 1254 of 2022 in OA 1075 of 2016	Sandeep Thapa	Union of India & Others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
68	MA (E) 05 of 2022 in OA 1613 of 2020	Surinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
69	MA (E) 1200 of 2022 in OA 1774 of 2018	Harbhajan Singh	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
70	OA 2638 of 2019	Daya Ram	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А
71	OA 911 of 2021	Mohan Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Rubinia Sharma CGC	А
72	OA 1454 of 2021	Lakhvinder Singh	Union of India and others	SK Saini	Sandeep Gupta CGC	А
73	OA 1684 of 2021	Pratap Singh	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Bhavana Datta Sr PC	А
74	OA 1495 of 2022	Ram Shah	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	А

Section Officer 27-Aug-24